oh happy days. .

State of mind:

 Siriaz, eish have you ever been in that apathy state of mind, when everything not one or two things but everything in your entire day goes wrong? Just to give some examples,

Yesterday: that flue is still haunting me, get to the combi stop the previous combi just left, had to stand and wait in the cold for a good 15 min, have to sit in front with the driver all over my case, get to work no electricity, went to buy breakfast about to pay have lost my money on the way,

I have a visdomstand on the way buggin me, I have the sickest illest biggest homesickness ever seen in this world, have dreamt a bad dream those dreams that get you thinkin all day, well, get to work, the printer is fonkin on me, the copymachine is fonkin on me, the freakin electric kettle is fonkin on me, WHAT THE FONK?

 And this is just before lunch . . what to do, went to the Chinese bought me a Fong kong DVD ( the 28 movies in 1), Eddie Murphys best movies apparently, watched Coming to America for the 1000 time with Chinese subtitles during lunch eatin the freakin street food and got a nice nice tummy ache on dat . .

well feelin a little bit betta after lunch, sat down by the phone with my huge list of ?to call? people, after a good 6-7 people not in their office I gave up, striked for the rest of the day, went bought myself some fruit, and yes as soon as I step outside it starts raining, oh happy days . .

 well back to the office, watch Hollywood Cop 1 and went and did my nails instead, at least that was workin for me ? HOME . .

These type of days when you find yourself starring at the wall feeling very productive . . Get home by 19 and the electricity is off, for the rest of the night actually.. OH HAPPY DAYS!

 Well, hope todays a betta day or ill just strike n go home n watch the entire season 2 of Prison Break again.. at least I know Scofield will make me feel betta 

Haha well naaaa,, good vibes to me !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback