Chillin on the block side of Gabs..



Ok ok, this weeknd must have been one of the most hectic in a good while, eish started on Thursday,  had a photo shoot for Lapologa Mag, went to Khwest after work with Kitso, to chill hit one one, well friends showed up n the good music n vibes started.. well one one became like five five and a couple more, we rookd the floor free drinks n the good energy.. anyways, we decided to continue the night at Lizzard Lounge, well I got there realized I was broke, left the gals there,  went for the Shebeen instead, a new club where some of my people ( from our label) where performin, well sat down, the traditional whistles came on and the room started spinnin.. time to go home !

Well babalast Friday, half slept my day through work, didn't do to much revolutionizing work that day.. well later on I went home , with one item in my mind, my bed, get home, the label people suggesting we go to Gabane, a village outside Gabs to promote our new artist, I think, yessuurr people out house to myself boyfriend thinks yessuur finally my girl comes with, quality time.. noossuurrr... well, his puppy eyes got me n I found myself sittin in a combi with 20 traditional dancers, ( if u only new my love for ehm traditional music this would surprise u haha) .. Well Vee is launchin his new album, we crash the place n put our guys on stage.. roudy n raggy place bt that the fonk im with family rite haha.. home n sleep around 6..

Saturday, Slept slept slept all day, people out on promotion tour n boyfriend at work.. was thinkin for a split second to join by boy for work, u know solidarity work amongst the cds but naaa the bed was to cozy .. well I slept until 1, watchd a movie, had a friend ova , chill chill chill.. around 7 I decided to take control ova my life again and hit town, well Khwest again.. Girls nite out apparently, well didn't really work, hooked up with Caliano, Dziki, Space n some other folks at Khwest, hit a couple n left for my house in Pax to hit Fashion Lounge afta, well Fashion wasn't happnin n we left for Gabs again..

We hit Lizzard Lounge n this is whr out nite starts , eish mathatas n a half . . O didn't get in cuz he was wearin shorts, my girls lets call her Mase wasn't feelin Lizzard n decided to go to her cabin I went in, bought a Savanna, had a couple of zips n wnt out again, sumn told me to do that, well I found Oracle outside kinda pissd, find my girl Mase cryin and bruised after a heavy fight with the babydaddy on the parkin lot, eish lets just say, we had to call the cops, haunt her babydaddy down, go to her house,  go around all the blocks waikn relatives up, me n the babydaddy beefin thru a gate.. mama wudnt be proud of the words that came out of my mouth .. but eish wifebeaters ... sumn snapd in Ora n Space My head.. I feared the worst after sein them in the house.. well to make a long story n cold n long night  short - it ended ok, cops didn't do nuthn, they feared a electric fence n the fact that they cudnt jump ova..  Space n the guys droped me of at the house n I passd out..

Sunday, I love Sundays, the days me n my husband only leave the house to buy food at the shops, n dat is only if were nt feelin like nandos delivery food, well after 3 hectic days was feelin lyk not even leavin bed, me my boy n our lovely Fong Kong movies, gots to love the 28 in 1 with Chinese subtitles.. Well woke up n my boy feels like goin shoppin, whhuuu.. fonk, I get hyped n agree.. we hit game city, don't really find anythn, nice lunch at Mug n Bean thou.. later on, we split up, he to see his boys in Gwest n me to see my girls in Block 9.. chilled at Lesegos place and went to the new bar to get some drinks, eish not even Sunday was drinkless this week.. im getting to old man, no joke.. my body told me properly by givin me a proper flue today.. oh happy day.. well Oracle n his boys joined us, we went to Red Dot, hookd up with the my man n his bwoi.. I ditchd my people after a good couple of Savannas, n went for the movies with my man.. SEX N THE CITY.. finally, been wanting to see the movie for a good while now.. haha got in the cinema finding just couples in the mid 20 haha, fun stuff.. well the movie knockd me, its was so sad, I was feelin her pain, thnk my boy passed out somewhere in the middle like all the boyfriends around ( u could just hear the chicks laugh n cry around me ) well, good movie anyways, I want to be St Louise !  good good good movie bt the evil side of me wantd another ending..

Well freeezzznn like nobodys business, drove home n cuddled up n passed out nicely..

Monday: So far so Bad, damn this flue is killin me.. im sittin in my office hidin from my boss, blogging and waitin for a call from Sweden..


YESSUURRR,, The NEW Castillo bebe is hopefully cumin today.. My brother and his gal Valeska left for the hospital this morning.. YEAYY.. all the best n love to my family!

Well thinkin bout leavin the office n go n check on some friends by lunch bt this country is to cold, the heater in my office is my new love J

Naaaa let me get some work done.. Fundraisiin suks hard, n its borin..


Love love love n no flue my friends!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback