the new list..

The list:

Its been a good while since a list, let me highlight my best dis n dat rite now:

The visit: Miriam n Sara in Gabs 4 a couple of days
The struggle: To reach deadline at work before I leave for Sweden
The 15 min of fame: My lapologa Interview x2 + My the Gazette Interview
 The love: My new house
The checka ma style: New superstar red shades
The Classic: Knäckebröd with Makrill I tomatsås – thnx Sara
The poison: Street Chicken The new thing: Tourist checkin Gabs
The eardrum love: Lupe- The Cooooollllllll
The eardrum love 2: The Cool Kids
The eardrum love 3: Da Bush Babes
The longing for: SUNDAY
 The wish: That I was 2 different people
The question: Is my Ipod stolen or just lost?
The question2: Am I ever gonna get paid?
 The new COLLEGUE: Former President Festus Mogae
 The business meeting: check above
 The handshake of the century: check above again
The taste: Algren’s bilar – imagine
The hustle: To transfer Park Station – Airport
The headache: Government people
The riiiddiinn: In my boss new Rover


Now u know..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback