Somethin 4 uuurboodyy


Eish cant get that Redman song outta my head, somethin 4 urrbboodddy..


Well, whats good my friends?  Botswana is hot n kickin rite now, a little bit 2 hot actually, tryin 2 wait a while 2 go home from work cuz i really dont feel like hitin the sun.. Been drivin around Gabs with the boys, as much I can do in the heat rite now.. haha, i know u guys r sittin back home now like, oh shes just flossin or sayin that im ungreatful or somethin, nothin bout that... Simply to hot outside, easy as that..


Well Gabs rite now is pretty much just about the intervarsity and work.


The University of Lesotho, U of Swaziland and U of Botswana are gatherd rite now in Gabs for the annual intervarsity games, we pretty much compete in all sports that are avialabe on campus against the other countries, let me tell u this is a heeccttiicc place rite now.


Students erryywhheerre.. So the students can sell whatever and have stalls at the fields. I have friends sellin beer, hot dogs , food, t-shirts what what.. Lebo and Boni are sellin coctails and shooters and smoothies, so im gonna help the girls out ova there, first day yesterday and let me tell u it was HECTIC.. Evrybdy that bought a shot bought me one.. N my mama taught me not to be rude soo u knowww.. haha nah, i was givin away my free shots, but ioooo we were makin money, 10 pula ( 9kr) a shot . . Nt to cheap but people were buyin like nobodys buisness.. It was a hectic but fun place allllll the students u havent seen in a while was there, actually everybody urrbooddyyy u havent seen in a while was there, happy times . .


I was mixin and drinxin the coctails, Jack Daniels was hammered in just a few..


Well well , think i can get some shade now, gotta go 2 my husband, pick him up and go home and chill..



Todays list:

Todays work:  Micro-financing and Passion killings

The happy surprise: Khwezi at my office

The Question: Immigration?

The Conclusion: Kamoso, Mañana, Tommorow, Imorgon

The Dilemma: GranPa n B-notes movin

The Sun: Killin my skin

The Line: Wait! Turn around, come here! I think I like you, let me confirm?

The Mac of the day: Same Guy!

The Line 2: Ehm I dont care if you have a boyfriend, were african well share!

The Line 3: R u white? Ok cool, give me your number?

The Airtime: Flushed down and eaten by my phone

The Art : Sick Ink on the flip chart at my office

The QUESTION: To be or not to be? Makes a lloott of sense these days

The Music: Zeus - do i like it???
The food: Pick n Pay lunch ... eish!
The drink: 4 liters of water. .
The Outfit: Yellow n Black bumblebee style!



Im out !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback