Happy times..

Damn diggity, being trapped in a studio with a bunch of drunk rappers would kind of be a hustle n a half man.. damn...

My brother Boggie, aka Gibo el Talkativo hooked me and two producer friends of mine from Bots up with a couple of beats.. My bro reaally steppd up his game leeett mee teelll uuu.. These beats were crazy good, anyways, i got some of my friends from around to come thru 2 the studio this weekend a record sumn sumn on the tracks.

We got a beat, sounded like phantom of the opera gone hiphop... anyways, by boys Apollo, Stagga, Oracle , Ming and VS did a allstar track, doing this satire of an african, playin around with the picture we in the west have of africa... Illlleesssttt track! My bro is gonna love it . . N waitin on Khwezi, Shorty and Samba 2 lay their stuff n im dunnn... So my dudes here digged the beats so much they wanna do sum sort of a mixtape with my bro.. and if the internet in Bots wud upgrade itself a bit from the 1800 mode its in i would be able to send my bro sum beats my dudes produced here... damn internet...

Well gots to share the beauty of music travlin across borders n continents !

Haha annoddaa funny story, sara im tellin u I shud be writin a book bout the storys n crazy stuff that happens to me on a daily basis, it wud be a best seller im tellin u.. Haha so anyways, i go and do my nails once in a while at this saloon, anyways, the dudes that do my nails are to bigggggg Ugandan men, like the direct connectio to Kunta Kinte or some Nigerian Mandengo dude.. Kind of funny anyways, these guys are 2 funny dudes.. anyways, went there today n got my claws fixd n polishd.. so this guy ask me if i wud like to be in a advert for the saloon.. naaaaaa not really.. until i thought bout it, what is it innit 4 me... Lifetime free nailfixin n trixin.. yess please =) so im gonna do it on Thursday, cant help to think what he gonna do, like this big red fake la Fawduhh ( see napoleon dynamite people) nails or somethin, well i dont care.. He got me at Free nailtretments =) haha..

Well im gonna be like Joey in friends when he found his handtwin.. haha.. love it!

Well sharing is caring.. Now u know . damn im hyped, just got the biggest cup of cofee from my collegue.. Kenyan Coffee kicks coffee countries ass let me tell u  Yea laters people! Im gonna go and hype down a bit =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara Beee

U get yer nails did??

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=obg7_LazRgA

Flyyy!
Puss!

2008-04-14 @ 20:56:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback