Some of this and that!

For u loovvve!


Well me and Laina just went over to Saras place to say goodbye, shes goin to Japan for a month! I wish I could go toooooo... Well were having just as much fun in Malmoe (!!?!) . Lots of free entertainment with the girls, roofs, beach and Möllevångsfestivalen... haha!

Sweet Thorhildur is coming from Island on the 8th also, its gonna be fun.. Celsius isnt the same thing without u! ( or the other 10000 people) Im all alone with my " I listen to 90´s techno" - friend in the place next door!
Damn I should be sleeping buttttttttttt I can´t will probably come late to work tomorrow AGAIN! I was one freakin hour late today, think by boss got kinddaa mad at me.. well I wont be working there forever..
I even think the "landskaps-damen" is waiting for u, she put her nicest dress on.. A tacckkyy red one, pretty lady, and yea she got competition from another prositute down the street, a real foxy one haha..

Well thats all for today!
See u later as always..  Dirty Sanchez and Sex in the city isnt the same without u!

Koss og knús frá Sverige!


Song of the day: Välkommen till Malmö - Advance Patrol    ; )


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback